Mind Springs Health Board of Directors

Coming from varied geographic and industry backgrounds, the unique expertise each board member brings to our organization is much appreciated and we sincerely thank them for their dedication and their heart for healthy individuals, families and communities.

Al Saliman, MD – Chair

Health Care, Garfield County

Stefan Bate – Chair Elect

Health Care, Roaring Fork Valley

Carol Skubic – Secretary/Treasurer

Finance, Mesa County

Angela Strode

Legal, Garfield County

Bill Anuszewski

Finance, Pitkin & Garfield Counties

Carlos Cornejo

Law Enforcement, Garfield County

Jeovanni Mendez

Non-Profit, Garfield County

Mark Scheel

Technology, Vail Valley

Pat Tucker

Real Estate Development, Mesa County

Sharon Raggio, LPC, LMFT

President & CEO